The Silly Nutrition Undergrad

I’ve Moved!

Posted on: January 18, 2010

Hello everyone!

I have big and exciting news!

*Drumroll* After some serious thoughts, I’ve finally decided to get my own domain (after a long, tedious struggle with finding the perfect name…). So, instead of checking The Silly Nutrition Undergrad for new updates, come visit me at Juicy Fresh Bites!

Juicy Fresh Bites is going to the upgraded version of The Silly Nutrition Undergrad, with a better look and much more interesting and useful content.

I’m totally ecstatic about my new blog and I’m going to pour all of that energy into making Juicy Fresh Bites the best that it can be. So, stay tuned!

Cheers,

Stephanie

Juicy Fresh Bites

1 Response to "I’ve Moved!"

try the gaba rice – http://www.gabarice.info

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

