The Silly Nutrition Undergrad

Over The Top I Go!

Posted on: November 2, 2009

Over The Top Award

The Silly Nutrition Undergrad has moved. Come to Juicy Fresh Bites for new content on health and nutrition!

I’m soooo excited!!!

Thanks so much to Amber of Chocolate Broccoli for awarding me the Over the Top Blog Award. It gives me that much more motivation to write about food and nutrition and share it with my fellow bloggers who are just as passionate as I am for healthy eating! :)

According to the rules of the award, I will now try to answer the following 35 questions in one word!

1. Where is your cell phone? Desk
2. Your hair? Black
3. Your mother? Nervous
4. Your father? Strict
5. Your favorite food? Mango
6. Your dream last night? Eating
7. Your favorite drink? Tea
8. Your dream/goal? Dietitian
9. What room are you in? Study
10. Your hobby? blogging
11. Your fear? unloved
12. Where do you want to be in 6 years? Hong Kong
13. Where were you last night? Home
14. Something that you aren’t? Hysterical
15. Muffins? Banana
16. Wish list item? The Visual Food Lovers Guide

17. Where did you grow up? Hong Kong
18. Last thing you did? Email
19. What are you wearing? Sweater
20. Your TV? Small
21. Your pets? None
22. Friends? Caring
23. Your life? Unpredictable
24. Your mood? Fulfilled
25. Missing someone? Boyfriend
26. Vehicle? none
27. Something you’re not wearing? socks
28. Your favorite store? T & T Supermarket

29. Your favorite color? Purple
30. When was the last time you laughed? Today
31. Last time you cried? Forgot
32. Your best friend? Boyfriend
33. One place that I go to over and over? T & T Supermarket
34. One person who emails me regularly? Gerry
35. Favorite place to eat? Ajisai Sushi Bar

Thanks again Amber for granting me this fabulous award!

And finally, I’ll like to pass this award onto: Ms. Cashews and Hummus, Ms. Fannetastic Food, Ms. The Veg Fusion, Ms. Frugal Healthy Simple, Ms. Healthy. Happy. Life., and Ms. Quick Easy Cheap Healthy.

7 Responses to "Over The Top I Go!"

Yay you are awesome, thanks for the award!! :)

Thanks for the award! P.S. those cookies look out of this world!

visiting your blog, nice blog, keep it up!

WOW! I really enjoyed your blog and recipes! It made me want to start to cook again! Thank you. Alexandra

[...] other news, Steph from The Silly Nutrition Undergrad awarded me the Over the Top blog award last week!!! How fun Thanks, Steph, I’m [...]

Thank you for posing a comment on my blog.
I welcome more encouraging ideas from everyone.

[...] now just for fun: Stephanie at The Silly Nutrition Undergrad passed along this “Over the Top” award to me. Thanks, Stephanie! I’m thrilled you [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

